Welcome to Ant Writes!

Posted on March 1, 2011

2



I will be adding a more substantial blog post in due time 🙂

Since I am writing a book called “The Commandments of Christ”, I may just post each of the 125 commandments on this blog. I’m not sure if I’ll do it daily or twice a week. I’ll see how it turns put.

I will also be adding a feature called “Question for Christians”. I will point out a Biblical verse that may challenge your preconceived beliefs and we can wrestle with that scripture to edify the body of Christ.

Thank you for bearing with me while I sort out the kinks. Since I Corinthians 13:12 says “we see through a glass darkly”, none of us is all-knowing. Sure there are definitely doctrines that will  never waver, but there are others that may make us question everything we may have held on to dearly. This has happened to me more times than I can count..this week!  In all seriousness, if you have been a Christian for more than 5 years and have never had our faith challenged, you should definitely make this a blog you read often.

Remember, La pacienco estas granda virto. 🙂

Posted in: Uncategorized